5 STARS

Great for Vetsulin vials

By Vi on April 18, 2017

Works great for Vetsulin pet insulin vials. The shorter one is a perfect fit. Vetsulin is costly, and the last thing anyone wants or needs is risking a broken bottle. Vial Safe provides a nice cushion and you can still see the insulin and how much is left.


5 STARS

​Insulin Vial Security

By Amazon Customer on April 10, 2017

I'm a diabetic since 1958. I've broken insulin vials while on vacation or visiting friends... this will put an end to that. The safety and security of insulin vials and pens is essential to the diabetic. A positive variation would be to package 2 longs or 2 shorts together. Thank you Joel.


5 STARS​
By Caitlin Lyons on March 22, 2017

This product does a great job of protecting my insulin vials. Now I don't have to worry about them breaking if I accidentally drop them.

​​

5 STARS
It's going to save me a lot of money
By Dale Basemann on March 17, 2017
We had dropped a vial of Lantus for our cat and broke a bottle. For non-human use, I couldn't find a way to get a discount and it costs around $200. We started keeping vial in box. This fits the bottle great, and we still put in box for extra protection.


3 STARS

​​... 3 star cause there different size it would be nice if both were the same

​By Cat on January 27, 2017​

I give them a 3 star cause there different size it would be nice if both were the same

5 STARS

Five Stars

By Russell Thompson on January 12, 2017

Very good items.


5 STARS

5 stars I am comfortable with insulin vials
By Bridget P. on December 9, 2016
Just received this earlier than expected! I am comfortable with insulin vials, but my husband is not and I got this so we can protect our daughters insulin. Very happy with the product and only wish I knew about this product sooner. It is a simple design, easy to use and cannot wait to show my husband! I would recommend this product to anyone!!! You will not be disappointed!

5 STARS

Absolutely awesome! I'll never have to worry about replacing expensive ...
By Amazon Customer on October 21, 2016

Absolutely awesome! I'll never have to worry about replacing expensive insulin viles again, after accidentally dropping it on the floor! Thank you for such a great product!


5 STARS

Great product.
By Amazon Customer on August 25, 2016

Great product. .This will stop breakage of insulin vials. Wish I had found sooner .


5 STARS

Five Stars
By Amazon Customer on July 17, 2016

Exactly what I hoped for.


5 STARS

Five Stars
By Janyth Ussery on July 14, 2016
Excellent made product and saves big $$$ on dropped vials.

5 STARS

Five Stars
ByAmazon Customeron June 4, 2016
Love the idea and it's a great investment seeing how expensive vials can be


5 STARS

didn't know it existed, two $250 dropped bottles will ...
By rexxdad on May 31, 2016
didn't know it existed, two $250 dropped bottles will make you search for solutions.. thank you , thank you, thank you!


5 STARS

Fully protects your insulin bottle and see-through protector.
ByLizardon May 22, 2016

Totally protects your insulin bottle from accidental drops. I learned the hard way you need something like this to protect your insulin..it's a pain having to get another bottle due to accidents (you have to call the doctor, etc). The great thing about it is that you can SEE how empty your bottle is. Most other protectors don't have that.

5 STARS

Five Stars
By Amazon Customer on January 21, 2016

Just what I wanted‼️ Great product‼️

5 STARS

Great
By Kati on January 6, 2016
Keeps those expensive vials safe.

5 STARS

Vial Safe really does protect your vials.
By VCH on December 30, 2015
This is the best item I have got from Amazon, 25 years as a Diabetic 7 broken vials and one was in a foreign country. The package has two units one for Humalog (shorter and wider vials) and one for Lantus (taller and thinner vials) they fit perfectly. There is an opening in the tops to allow the syringe to enter. I took an empty vial outside with the Vial Safe on it and dropped it 11 times from different heights and no broken vial. I will make sure to let my Endocrinologist know about the Vial Safe system.


5 STARS

great for insulin and allergy vials
By grldollies on July 22, 2015
I bought the short one for my dogs ReliOn - Novolin N. Works great dropped on tile and has bèen protected. I dropped the first bottle, very expensive 3x as I bought the Novolin not at Walmart. Luckily it was in the morning and I was able to buy another bottle at the expensive pharmacy. Since then 24.88 so I buy an extra bottle to keep on hand just in case. Note I have broken one in the box knocked out of the butter compartment so now I bubble wrap the extra one.
I now am administrating my allergy shots so I didnt want to break those vials on the tile either. I bought the larger ones and cut off the tip and it is a good fit. I can still wipe it with the alcohol pad too. I like I can see through the protective wrap unlike some others.
I buy a lot of items from Amazon but this time I didn't as the manufacturer had a special deal and I purchased direct

5 STARS

Five Stars
By nicole cordova on July 21, 2015
this was the perfect solution for my daughter and for my FINANCES


All of our customer reviews from

verified Amazon.com past purchasers!

(7/21/2015 thru 5/8/2017)