Write your review

Great

5.0 rating

September 16, 2019

This is a great product! My insulin vials are safe from breaking

Kalym De Jesus

Great idea!

5.0 rating

September 7, 2019

Perfect for everyday use & travel. Very impressive product.

Amazon Customer

Must have diabetes item.

5.0 rating

September 7, 2019

Definite need. You do not want to break your vial of insulin.

Amazon Customer

It protects the insulin bottle if it falls

5.0 rating

September 7, 2019

Does wonders to protect the insulin bottle

Lorraine I.

These are very protective and useful! Highly recommend!

5.0 rating

September 5, 2019

Easy, protective and perfect to guard the glass vial in every way. The protective case is the perfect fit for Admelog/Lantus (tall) and helps with both gripping and protecting the vial :).

Kindle Customer

This product is the best!

5.0 rating

August 31, 2019

This product is the best! Thank you for making it. Great customer service,great company!

Jacqueline Cupp

Happy to have found this

5.0 rating

August 29, 2019

Very happy to have found this product! I get super annoyed that as a diabetic I even have to buy all these additional accessories for my medical supplies, but when I do, I’m extremely grateful for when they work. And this does!

Shannon Carlin

Wish I Would've Purchased Sooner

5.0 rating

August 23, 2019

I did not know they made these or I would have purchased sooner! Our German Shepherd is diabetic. These are perfect for his insulin. I have not dropped any of the bottles yet, but my daughter has and this was before we got these. I’ve read the horror stories of broken insulin bottles. These are very protective and do not block the withdraw opening.

Randall W. Rasner

Awesome product.

5.0 rating

August 20, 2019

This is a must-have for any insulin-dependent diabetic. Should be available in every drugstore.

M. M. Grady

Great kit

5.0 rating

August 20, 2019

This fit my vials perfectly and gives a lot of protection to the glass

Kindle Customer

Great Product!

5.0 rating

July 23, 2019

After dropping a partial vialof very expensive insulin on the tile floor I ordered foam protectors. Although they protected from breakage they were not see-through and subsequently I missed a couple of doses because I did not put out the vial to see how much insulin remained a couple of times and had very high readings. I ordered these and am now confident I am getting the correct dose without pulling out the vial and getting protection from breakage. So very happy I got these!!!

Judy Ferguson

Great idea

5.0 rating

July 21, 2019

perfect fit, won’t break on drop

Steve

Quality great

5.0 rating

July 19, 2019

Awesome

Nanna

Awesome product!

5.0 rating

July 16, 2019

I used these while traveling and I was impressed! They protected my vials when I dropped them! After that I felt my insulin vials were safe going through security!

Sadie Mickelson

Great protection for insulin vials

5.0 rating

July 14, 2019

We bought these immediately after we accidentally knocked a vial of insulin off the counter and shattering it. (Thankfully, it was almost empty to begin with!) These give us peace of mind that if the same thing happens again the vial will be safe.

Jessie Jones

Great buy!

5.0 rating

July 14, 2019

I had dropped my dogs vetsulin bottle on the tile floor, and it broke. This prompted my search for a cover such as this. At $68 a bottle, I didn’t want to chance another drop. Well worth the price and you get 2 in a pack. Another reviewer suggested that they need to add a cap to cover the diaphragm. No cap can create a sterile environment, and swabbing the diaphragm with alcohol is the only safe method, and the cap would only hinder access.

Timothypaul26

Best product for diabetics!

5.0 rating

July 9, 2019

Hands down best product I’e ever purchased! I bought this for my wife who’s a type one diabetic. She carries her insulin vial incase of anything, she’s broken a few vials and it’s a nightmare! But this right here is worth every penny!

greg

Amazing!!

5.0 rating

July 8, 2019

These silicone insulin vile protectors will save you more than the cost of them the first time you drop a vile!!! I have dropped so many insulin viles.. I wish I had found these covers years ago… I could buy a new car with the money I would’ve saved…

BookWorm

Must Have

5.0 rating

July 2, 2019

I just want to say thank you! Thank you for making a product to end the insulin vial breakages. The case is made extremely well. It goes on easily and this is an absolute must have for all diabetics out there. I highly recommend this to everyone

Amazon Customer

Take the worries from glass vials

5.0 rating

July 2, 2019

Good stuff……has worked great for us. My girl drops thing all the time including medicine and have lost a lot of money with this happening….with this we have saved enough to buy a car!!!!!! Not really but a great product. We will not go without this. THANK YOU GUYS FOR COMING UP WITH THIS

bob taylor