Vial Safe for Fiasp, Humalog, Humalin, Levimer, Novolin, Novolog, NovoRapid, Caninsulin, Tresiba, Vetsulin (10mL, Tie Dye Colors)

$7.49

  • Protects vials if accidentally dropped
  • Provides secure & comfortable grip
  • Patented design allows you to view label & content at all times
  • Reusable & lasts forever
  • Great for travel & insulin pump users

Discount per Quantity

Green Tie Dye
Light Blue Tie Dye
Orange Tie Dye
Pink Tie Dye
Purple Tie Dye
Clear
SKU: vs-tie-dye Category:

Description

Why Vial Safe?

  • Fits all 10 mL vials of Fiasp, Humalog, Humulin, Levimer, Novolin, Novolog, NovoRapid, Tresiba, Caninsulin and Vetsulin
  • Provides comfortable grip
  • Reuseable
  • Lasts forever
  • View label & contents of vial at all times
  • Hypo-allergenic
  • Protects against accidental drops
  • Super lightweight
  • Great for pet insulin
  • Open top allows easy needle insertion

Legal Disclaimer:  Vial Safe is intended to reduce the chance of damage to a glass vial that is properly inserted into it.  Use of Vial Safe does not guarantee that damage or destruction of a vial and resulting loss of its contents will not occur. Even when properly inserted, Vials in Vial Safe can be damaged and, in some cases, destroyed and the contents lost. By using Vial Safe you agree that you will hold harmless Vial Safe, LLC from and against any and all damages, including personal injury and death, resulting from the failure of Vial Safe to prevent damage to or destruction of a vial or its contents.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vial Safe for Fiasp, Humalog, Humalin, Levimer, Novolin, Novolog, NovoRapid, Caninsulin, Tresiba, Vetsulin (10mL, Tie Dye Colors)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customer Reviews

Write your review

Good quality

5.0 rating
January 11, 2020

Good quality

Thomas Brown

Good fit, easy install.

5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

Bought these on amazon prime — price was good. Never tried the product before so I was anxious to see them. I was not disappointed – the arrived on time and the fit like a glove. The have a quality feel to them. I’m not sure if they will yellow over time, but even if they do, it should not hinder their performance. At this point, I would highly recommend them if you are using vials.

Ryan DiDomizio

Great product for clumsy hands.

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

I bought these for my husband being that he accidentally dropped several vials of insulin before. Great idea and product! Pricey to be honest for a piece of silicone but compared to the price of insulin it’s nothing. Thanks.

Ana

Insulin bottle protector

5.0 rating
December 23, 2019

Works perfect, so now I won’t worry so much if I drop the bottle

Sharyle Kelly

Insulin Vial Cover

5.0 rating
December 15, 2019

I don’t know how I didn’t come across this product sooner! Very good! Hard to see when the insulin is ending but it does it job well at protecting it! 🙂

Amina K.

Write on them

5.0 rating
December 15, 2019

These are very protective and I write on them if it’s fast or wtite on themslow acting insulin.

Daisy

Wonderful insulin bottle cover

5.0 rating
December 7, 2019

I use these to protect my dogs vetsulin bottles. I’m glad I bought these

Paula Schaffer

Perfect fit and no more worries!

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

This is a great idea! Fits perfectly and never have to worry about breaking the vial if it gets dropped!

Amazon Customer

Insulin Insurance

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

We pay way too much to risk breaking a vial! After dropping a vial and shattering it, I bought this and have not broken one since. I’m able to use it in my PDM case with no issues.

Lara Anderson Stafford

Protect your insulin!!!!!!!

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Perfect.

J. Drew

Where have these been all my life?!

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

I’m so glad I stumbled upon these. I HIGHLY recommend! Easy to get on and off and fits snuggly! I’m clumsy and these save me daily from dropping my Lantus and Humalog while dosing!

Jacy

Covers Great

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

They fit my Lantus Insulin bottle just fine.

Amazon Customer

Protects my insulin bottles

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

Works well and has openings so one can read the label on the bottle.

feistyfemale

Keeps insulin bottle safe from breaking

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

fits insulin bottle well

DM

Perfect

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Serious life saver I plan to buy more I gave one to my son’s school for his insulin just incase.. But we’ve dropped with this on it and no breakage happened!!

Alicia hendrickson

Perfect for protecting insulin bottles!!

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Wish I had known about this product before now! Perfect for protecting insulin bottles!

Mary Ann Griswold

Saves your vials!

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Easy to put on and durable. Greats a great protection if bottle is dropped or knocked over.

Amy Davis

Works really well for grip

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Got this for my dad after he dropped and broke a bottle. He hasn’t dropped one since. It’s very helpful

Dez

Well worth it!

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

These are awesome!! Insulin is costly as it is, these little guys protect the bottle!!

Shauna

Money Saver!

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I have a diabetic Pomeranian, and have to give two injections a day. I dropped the vial a few weeks ago spilling “MONEY” all over the floor. I had to go buy a new vail quickly. Researching a way to prevent this in the future, I ran across this item and purchased it immediately. I hadn’t had it on more than a week when I dropped the vial again on my kitchen floor, but the outcome was soooo different. The vial survived the fall thank goodness. I recommend this product!!!

Creed