Write your review

Good fit, easy install.

5.0 rating

January 8, 2020

Bought these on amazon prime — price was good. Never tried the product before so I was anxious to see them. I was not disappointed – the arrived on time and the fit like a glove. The have a quality feel to them. I’m not sure if they will yellow over time, but even if they do, it should not hinder their performance. At this point, I would highly recommend them if you are using vials.

Ryan DiDomizio

Great product for clumsy hands.

5.0 rating

January 7, 2020

I bought these for my husband being that he accidentally dropped several vials of insulin before. Great idea and product! Pricey to be honest for a piece of silicone but compared to the price of insulin it’s nothing. Thanks.

Ana

Insulin bottle protector

5.0 rating

December 23, 2019

Works perfect, so now I won’t worry so much if I drop the bottle

Sharyle Kelly

Insulin Vial Cover

5.0 rating

December 15, 2019

I don’t know how I didn’t come across this product sooner! Very good! Hard to see when the insulin is ending but it does it job well at protecting it! 🙂

Amina K.

Write on them

5.0 rating

December 15, 2019

These are very protective and I write on them if it’s fast or wtite on themslow acting insulin.

Daisy

Wonderful insulin bottle cover

5.0 rating

December 7, 2019

I use these to protect my dogs vetsulin bottles. I’m glad I bought these

Paula Schaffer

Perfect fit and no more worries!

5.0 rating

November 24, 2019

This is a great idea! Fits perfectly and never have to worry about breaking the vial if it gets dropped!

Amazon Customer

Insulin Insurance

5.0 rating

November 14, 2019

We pay way too much to risk breaking a vial! After dropping a vial and shattering it, I bought this and have not broken one since. I’m able to use it in my PDM case with no issues.

Lara Anderson Stafford

Protect your insulin!!!!!!!

5.0 rating

November 13, 2019

Perfect.

J. Drew

Where have these been all my life?!

5.0 rating

November 9, 2019

I’m so glad I stumbled upon these. I HIGHLY recommend! Easy to get on and off and fits snuggly! I’m clumsy and these save me daily from dropping my Lantus and Humalog while dosing!

Jacy

Covers Great

5.0 rating

October 25, 2019

They fit my Lantus Insulin bottle just fine.

Amazon Customer

Protects my insulin bottles

5.0 rating

October 24, 2019

Works well and has openings so one can read the label on the bottle.

feistyfemale

Keeps insulin bottle safe from breaking

5.0 rating

October 23, 2019

fits insulin bottle well

DM

Perfect

5.0 rating

October 18, 2019

Serious life saver I plan to buy more I gave one to my son’s school for his insulin just incase.. But we’ve dropped with this on it and no breakage happened!!

Alicia hendrickson

Perfect for protecting insulin bottles!!

5.0 rating

October 6, 2019

Wish I had known about this product before now! Perfect for protecting insulin bottles!

Mary Ann Griswold

Saves your vials!

5.0 rating

October 1, 2019

Easy to put on and durable. Greats a great protection if bottle is dropped or knocked over.

Amy Davis

Works really well for grip

5.0 rating

October 1, 2019

Got this for my dad after he dropped and broke a bottle. He hasn’t dropped one since. It’s very helpful

Dez

Well worth it!

5.0 rating

September 21, 2019

These are awesome!! Insulin is costly as it is, these little guys protect the bottle!!

Shauna

Money Saver!

5.0 rating

September 19, 2019

I have a diabetic Pomeranian, and have to give two injections a day. I dropped the vial a few weeks ago spilling “MONEY” all over the floor. I had to go buy a new vail quickly. Researching a way to prevent this in the future, I ran across this item and purchased it immediately. I hadn’t had it on more than a week when I dropped the vial again on my kitchen floor, but the outcome was soooo different. The vial survived the fall thank goodness. I recommend this product!!!

Creed

Great

5.0 rating

September 16, 2019

This is a great product! My insulin vials are safe from breaking

Kalym De Jesus